The Original Fox Chapel Pilates Studio!

Full Body Blast


This class is taught by:
Get a full body cardio and toning workout using various props including exercise balls, resistance bands, TRX, body weight movement and much more! All levels welcome to this fun workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Dec 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Dec 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Dec 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Jan 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Jan 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Jan 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Jan 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Jan 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Tue Jan 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac
  • Thu Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Jamie Ivanac